Notice: Undefined index: use_url_body in /home/goliads/www/wp-content/plugins/mouse-cursor-customizer/cursor-customizer.php on line 51

Notice: Undefined index: use_url_link in /home/goliads/www/wp-content/plugins/mouse-cursor-customizer/cursor-customizer.php on line 58
Contacto

Contacto


[column-group]
[column]Agencias y Producción[one_half][/one_half]

agencias@goliads.com

produccion@goliads.com [/column]
[column]Patrocinio y Control[one_half][/one_half]

patrocinio@goliads.com

control@goliads.com [/column]
[/column-group]

 

[column-group]
[column]Corporativa y Audiovisual[one_half][/one_half]

audiovisual@goliads.com

corporativa@goliads.com[/column]
[column]TIC y Prensa

tic@goliads.com

prensa@goliads.com

 

[/column]
[/column-group]

Protocolo e Interna[one_half][/one_half]

protocolo@goliads.com

interna@goliads.com

 

¡Únete a nuestro equipo!